New Year Offer 82% ALE
00
PÄIVÄÄ
11
TUNTIA
07
MINUUTTIA
24
SEKUNTIA

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Muokattu:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Rajaton määrä verkkosivustoja
  • 24/7 Live-asiakaspalvelu
  • Helppokäyttöinen kotisivukone
  • 2X WordPress-optimoitu nopeus
  • 30 päivän tyytyväisyystakuu
Hyödynnä erikoistarjous!
Alkaen
1
45
/kk
Säästä 82%
Aloita