logo

Cyber-tarjous

  •  99,9 %:n toimintakelpoisuusaika
  •  Ilmainen SSL-sertifikaatti
  •  24/7 Live-asiakaspalvelu
  •  30 päivän tyytyväisyystakuu
Aloita Tästä

Up To

90

%

OFF

00
PÄIVÄÄ
03
TUNTIA
19
MINUUTTIA
26
SEKUNTIA
Cyber-myynti: Webhotelli
Alkaen 0,80€ /Kuukausi!
See All Deals
×

Tietopankki

Täältä löydät tietoa erilaisista ominaisuuksista, ohjeita vianetsintään,
ja muuta teknistä infoa liittyen Hostingerin palveluihin.

My site was deleted, how to restore my site?

Muokattu:
deleted cancel cancelation delete cancelled restore account restore backup restore account deleted

If you have canceled your hosting account before the expiration date, you can easily restore it by clicking the Restore button in your control panel hosting account list (status of account has to be Deactivated).

If your site has been deleted permanently, in order to restore your site, you need to have your backup ready in your local machine or contact our support staff, they will look for a backup of your website on our servers. You can find the instructions on how to restore your site with your local backup:

  1. Re-create your old account;
  2. Upload your files backup by clicking on "Import Website" section in your Control Panel, or upload them via FTP client. Keep in mind that all the files must be in public_html folder;
  3. Re-create database in "MySQL Database" section, import your database backup via phpMyAdmin;
  4. Check the configuration file to match the details in "MySQL database" section, including Database hostname, Database name, Database username, Database user's password.

Note: Don't forget to point your domain to our nameservers. Here is a tutorial on how to do it - https://www.hostinger.com/tutorials/how-to-point-domain-to-hostinger