Tietopankki

Täältä löydät tietoa erilaisista ominaisuuksista, ohjeita vianetsintään,
ja muuta teknistä infoa liittyen Hostingerin palveluihin.

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Muokattu:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!